|
Click here to sign the guestbook
|
|
145
|
July 10, 2010 - 07:25 AM
wwu victim
|
|
| |
"dear wwu victim, can u be more specific?"
The author of this site has basically said all that wwu is doing to many others.
To give specifics would give wwu more info to try and exploit his victims. If someone gets attacked from the ip listed then notify the authorities in Taiwan. If after reading this website people still defend wwu then they too have lost their minds.
I thank the author of this site for putting real info about wwu. I hope the author keeps this site up permanently.
All of it is accurate as far as I can tell.
|
|
|
|
144
|
July 09, 2010 - 10:12 PM
archangel
|
|
| |
dear wwu victim, can u be more specific?
|
|
|
|
143
|
July 09, 2010 - 08:06 PM
wwu victim
|
|
| |
"confirmed that he's in taiwan right now through abrupt messages with him."
He has wreaked havoc all over the globe. He is not welcome back in Russia as the fathers of some of the very young (one appeared way under 18) girls he solicited want to chat with him and not in a friendly way.
He has engaged in massive spamming campaigns which have hurt the reputation of ISP's he uses. He has spammed forums for a number of years and told lies about his competitors to increase business for himself which is also illegal.
He may be spreading diseases and is in my opinion a danger to the community. Taiwan authorities should be alerted to his activities. Sooner or later his solicitations will get him in trouble especially if he has a disease.
"waiting and watching for him to get charged for rape or solicitation, sooner or later."
Same here.
|
|
|
|
142
|
July 07, 2010 - 10:20 AM
hunglowwilly
|
|
| |
double chinian with a look of permanent constipation on his face. even "chicks" from taiwan wont even look at winnie. what a fat f@#k! did i say "chicks", i meant to say non-prostitutes.
|
|
|
|
141
|
July 05, 2010 - 01:13 PM
sephardic-male
|
|
| |
when you send email it is easy to get the ip address of the sender by using he "header" feature of your email account
|
|
|
|
140
|
July 05, 2010 - 10:25 AM
archangel
|
|
| |
dear wwu victim, sorry that he burned you. how did u get his ip address?
confirmed that he's in taiwan right now through abrupt messages with him. waiting and watching for him to get charged for rape or solicitation, sooner or later.
|
|
|
|
139
|
July 01, 2010 - 10:29 AM
Anamatrix
|
|
| |
People like Winston follow a pattern in their lives. If you can spot one, you can pretty much spot them all. Winston may start his own church someday, when he gets tired of scamming people to support his present entitlement system. Most of my past experience has been with false Chtistian ministers, but it's amazing how closely they resemble Winston in their attitudes of entitlement and how they think highly of themselves while trashing those in disagreement. There really is such a thing as demon possession, and people such as Winston are undead living proof. That is why these people follow the same patterns over and over. Learn the patterns, and you have developed a bit of social intelligence and can avoid the leeches.
|
|
|
|
138
|
June 19, 2010 - 07:29 PM
sephardic-male
|
|
| |
looks like winston have a new youtube account
http://www.youtube.com/user/GlobalDating
|
|
|
|
137
|
June 06, 2010 - 05:14 PM
wwu victim
|
|
| |
I don't think you should take this site down. He has burned a lot of people and will continue to do so unless people like you and others expose his alleged crimes.
|
|
|
|
136
|
June 06, 2010 - 03:31 AM
wwu victim
|
|
| |
wwu makes his living spamming and making up lies about people. The below is his ip address for now. Probably the authorities in Taiwan should be alerted. He has been spamming for 6 years now. He makes up the most ludicrous lies about all who want nothing to do with him. He is the most despicable person I have ever come across in my life.
Winstons current Ip
61.60.250.225 Taiwan Chia-i Chia-i Shyh-shin Catv Group Co.ltd
|
|
|
| [Top] Page # 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... of 16 [Bottom] |